BROKERAGE SERVICES

LLC “NAYMON INVEST CONSULTING” is an investment intermediary and renders brokerage services to its clients at the RSE “Toshkent”. We are an accredited member of the Stock Exchange of the JSC RSE “Toshkent” as a brokerage office with identification number 472, having in its staff 2 employees with qualification certificates of the securities market specialist of Uzbekistan, who are traders in the JSC RSE “Toshkent”, i.e. are authorized to conclude exchange transactions on behalf of LLC “NAYMON INVEST CONSULTING”. Our traders have many years of experience in the securities market of Uzbekistan, they can advise you on any questions regarding trading at the JSC TOSHKENT JSCB.

LLC “NAYMON INVEST CONSULTING” renders brokerage services at RSE “Toshkent” on the basis of a brokerage and depository services agreement that is concluded for a period of one year with the possibility of its renewal, according to which brokerage services are rendered on behalf of and at the expense of the client in the part of brokerage services.

In order to become our client you need to visit our office, or in electronic form send a letter to the mail naymon-invest-consulting@mail.ru with the intention to become our client, or by calling +998 71 232-01-45. We will contact you and advise you on all issues that interest you.

Documents required for opening a DEPO account:

Individual:

– application for opening a depo account;
– a questionnaire and a DEPO account card of a of a individual (notarized if you do not visit our office);
– copy of the passport;
– copy of TIN.

Entity:

– application for opening a depo account;
– a questionnaire of a legal entity;
– a card of the depo account with samples of signatures and an imprint of the seal;
– a copy of the document on state registration of a legal entity (certified by the seal of a legal entity);
– Copies of the constituent documents of the legal entity (with all changes certified by the seal of the legal entity);
– copies of passports of persons who have the right to sign documents on behalf of a legal entity, as well as documents confirming their authority (certified by the seal of a legal entity).

Legal entity – non-resident of the Republic of Uzbekistan:

– application for opening a depo account;
– a questionnaire of a legal entity;
– a card of the depo account with samples of signatures and an imprint of the seal;
– a copy of the extract from the commercial or banking (for banks) register of the country of registration of a foreign legal entity, legalized by the embassy or consulate of that country in the Republic of Uzbekistan or legalized by the embassy or consulate of the Republic of Uzbekistan in the country of registration of the legal entity.At the same time, legalization is not required if the document has an apostille;
– a copy of the translation of the extract from the commercial or banking register of the country of origin of the foreign legal entity, certified by the embassy, consulate or notary;
– Notarially certified copy of the translation of the constituent documents.
– copies of passports of persons entitled to sign documents on behalf of a legal entity, as well as documents confirming their authority (translated and notarized).

БРОКЕРСКИЕ УСЛУГИ

ООО «NAYMON INVEST CONSULTING» является инвестиционным посредником и оказывает брокерские услуги своим клиентам на РФБ «ТОШКЕНТ». Мы являемся аккредитованными Членом Биржи АО РФБ «ТОШКЕНТ» в качестве брокерской конторы по идентификационным номером 472, имея в своем штате 2 сотрудников с квалификационными аттестатами специалиста рынка ценных бумаг Узбекистана, которые являются трейдерами на АО РФБ «ТОШКЕНТ», т.е. уполномочены заключать биржевые сделки о имени ООО «NAYMON INVEST CONSULTING». Наши трейдеры имеют многолетний опыт работы на рынке ценных бумаг Узбекистана, могут проконсультировать Вам по любым вопросам относительно торговли на АО РФБ «ТОШКЕНТ».
ООО «NAYMON INVEST CONSULTING» оказывает брокерские услуги на РФБ «ТОШКЕНТ» на основании договора на оказание брокерских и депозитарных услуг, который заключается сроком на один год с возможностью его продления, согласно которому в части брокерского обслуживания оказываются брокерские услуги от имени и за счет клиента.

Для того, чтобы стать нашим клиентом Вам необходимо посетить наш офис, или в электронной форме направить на почту naymon-invest-consulting@mail.ru письмо с намерением стать нашим клиентом, либо позвонив на номер +998 71 232-01-45. Мы с Вами свяжемся и проконсультируем по всем интересующим Вам вопросам.

Документы необходимые для открытия счета ДЕПО

Физическое лицо:

— заявление на открытие счета депо;
— анкета и карточка счета ДЕПО физического лица;
— паспорт;
— копия ИНН.

Юридическое лицо:

— заявление на открытие счета депо;
— анкета юридического лица;
— карточка счета депо с образцами подписей и оттиском печати;
— копия документа о государственной регистрации юридического лица (заверенная печатью юридического лица);
— копии учредительных документов юридического лица (со всеми изменениями заверенные печатью юридического лица);
— копии паспортов лиц, имеющих право подписывать документы от имени юридического лица, а также документы, подтверждающие их полномочия (заверенные печатью юридического лица).

Юридическое лицо – нерезидент Республики Узбекистан:

— заявление на открытие счета депо;
— анкета юридического лица;
— карточка счета депо с образцами подписей и оттиском печати;
— копия выписки из торгового или банковского (для банков) реестра страны регистрации иностранного юридического лица, легализованная посольством или консульством этой страны в Республике Узбекистан или легализованная посольством или консульством Республики Узбекистан в стране регистрации юридического лица. При этом легализация не требуется, если на документе проставлен апостиль;
— копия перевода выписки из торгового или банковского реестра страны происхождения иностранного юридического лица, удостоверенная посольством, консульством или нотариусом;
— нотариально удостоверенная копия перевода учредительных документов.
— копии паспортов лиц, имеющих право подписывать документы от имени юридического лица, а также документы, подтверждающие их полномочия (переведенные и нотариально заверенные).