INVESTMENT INTERMEDIARY

LLC “NAYMON INVEST CONSULTING” is an investment intermediary based on license No. 1286 dated March 31, 2016. During our short activity as an investment intermediary, we entered the absolute leaders on the annual trading volume at RSE “Toshkent” by the results of 2017 with the volume of trades of 116 573.2 million UZS, which amounted to 19.52% of the annual trading volume.
According to No. ZRU-387 “On the securities market” (new edition) dated June 3, 2015: “The investment intermediary is a professional participant in the securities market, carrying out transactions and transactions with securities on behalf of the client, on behalf of and at the expense of the client.”

SECURITIES MARKET IN UZBEKISTANРЦБ АНГ

As an Investment intermediary, we are ready to provide you with the following services:

  • brokerage services (maintenance of transactions at RSE “Toshkent”);
  • organization of the initial public offering (IPO);
  • organization of a secondary public offering (SPO);
  • services of the official dealer of the issuer (market maker);
  • depository services. 

We also service transactions on the organized over-the-counter market, which pass through the electronic system of over-the-counter trades of JSC ELSIS-SAVDO, access is already granted to customers registered with us. We are servicing and actually making payments on these transactions. Access occurs through a  single window  in the client’s personal area after the customer has passed the necessary registration with us.

ИНВЕСТИЦИОННЫЙ ПОСРЕДНИК

ООО «NAYMON INVEST CONSULTING» является инвестиционным посредником на основании лицензии №1286 от 31.03.2016 года. За короткий своей деятельности в качестве инвестиционного посредника мы вышли в абсолютные лидеры по годовому объему торгов на РФБ «ТОШКЕНТ» по итогам 2017 года с объемом торгов 116 573,2 млн. сум, что составило 19,52 % от годового объема торгов.

Согласно № ЗРУ-387 «О рынке ценных бумаг» (новая редакция) от 03 июня 2015 года: «Инвестиционным посредником является профессиональный участник рынка ценных бумаг, осуществляющий сделки и операции с ценными бумагами по поручению клиента, от имени и за счет клиента.»

      РЫНОК ЦЕННЫХ БУМАГ РУз

РЦБ РУС

В качестве Инвестиционного посредника мы готовы оказать вам следующие виды услуг:

  • брокерские услуги (обслуживание сделок на РФБ «ТОШКЕНТ»);
  • организация первичного публичного предложения (IPO);
  • организация вторичного публичного предложения (SPO);
  • услуги официального дилера эмитента (маркет-мейкера);
  • депозитарные услуги.
Также нами осуществляется обслуживание сделок на организованном внебиржевом рынке, которые проходят через электронную систему внебиржевых торгов АО «ELSIS-SAVDO», доступ предоставляется уже зарегистрированным у нас клиентам. Нами производится обслуживание и фактическое произведение расчетов по данным сделкам. Доступ происходит через единое окно в  личном кабинете клиента  после того, как клиент прошел необходимую регистрацию у нас.