ABOUT US

“NAYMON INVEST CONSULTING” was established on 06.10.2006 in the form of a private enterprise. On December 27, 2013 it was reorganized into “NAYMON INVEST CONSULTING” LLC and registered by the Inspectorate for the Registration of Entrepreneurship under the Khokimiyat of the Yunusabad District of Tashkent.

LLC “NAYMON INVEST CONSULTING” provides comprehensive professional services in the securities market as an investment intermediary, investment adviser and trust manager of investment assets.
Investment consulting services LLC “NAYMON INVEST CONSULTING” carries out, on the basis of a license for the activities of the Investment Advisor No. 1261, issued by the Center for Coordination and Development of the Securities Market on 11.03.2014.

The services of the investment intermediary LLC “NAYMON INVEST CONSULTING” carries out, on the basis of a license for the activity of the Investment intermediary No. 1286, issued by the Center for Coordination and Development of the Securities Market of March 31, 2016.
Services for the trustee of investment assets LLC “NAYMON INVEST CONSULTING” carries out, on the basis of a license for the activities of the Investment intermediary No. 1281, issued by the Center for Coordination and Development of the Securities Market of 22.10.2015.

The statutory fund of the company is 145,000,000 soums.

At present, our company employs 4 people, many of whom have many years of practical experience in the securities market. Having not a big but very friendly team, we closely cooperate with all our clients, providing a full range of services in the securities market of Uzbekistan.

О НАС

«NAYMON INVEST CONSULTING» был создан 06.10.2006 году в форме частного предприятия. 27.12.2013 году был преобразован в OOO «NAYMON INVEST CONSULTING» и зарегистрирован Инспекцией по регистрацию субъектов предпринимательства при Хокимияте Юнусабадского района г.Ташкента.

ООО «NAYMON INVEST CONSULTING» оказывает комплексные профессиональные услуги на рынке ценных бумаг в качестве инвестиционного посредника, инвестиционного консультанта и доверительного управляющего инвестиционными активами.

Услуги по инвестиционному консультированию ООО «NAYMON INVEST CONSULTING» осуществляет на основании лицензию на осуществление деятельности Инвестиционного консультанта №1261, выданной Центром по координации и развитию рынка ценных бумаг от 11.03.2014г.

Услуги инвестиционного посредника ООО «NAYMON INVEST CONSULTING» осуществляет на основании лицензию на осуществление деятельности Инвестиционного посредника №1286, выданной Центром по координации и развитию рынка ценных бумаг от 31.03.2016г.

Услуги по доверительного управляющего инвестиционными активами ООО «NAYMON INVEST CONSULTING» осуществляет на основании лицензию на осуществление деятельности Инвестиционного посредника №1281, выданной Центром по координации и развитию рынка ценных бумаг от 22.10.2015г.

Уставной фонд общества составляет 145 000 000 сум.

В настоящее время в штате нашей компании числятся 4 человек, многие из которых имеют многолетний практический опыт на рынке ценных бумаг. Имея не большой, но очень дружный коллектив, мы тесно сотрудничаем со всеми нашими клиентами, оказывая полный спектр услуг на рынке ценных бумаг РУз..